XBMC Skins - en to zh translation catalogue (504 entries)

[ctx: #31003]
en: N/A
zh: 无

[ctx: #31004]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: #31005]
en: Premiered
zh: 首映

[ctx: #31006]
en: Info unavailable
zh: 信息不可用

[ctx: #31007]
en: seconds
zh: 秒

[ctx: #31008]
en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: #31009]
en: Timer
zh: 定时器

[ctx: #31010]
en: General main menu settings
zh: 常用主菜单设置

[ctx: #31011]
en: RottenTomatoes Trailers
zh: RottenTomatoes预告片

[ctx: #31012]
en: Add group
zh: 增加组

[ctx: #31013]
en: Rename group
zh: 重命名组

[ctx: #31014]
en: Delete group
zh: 删除组

[ctx: #31015]
en: Timer
zh: 定时器

[ctx: #31016]
en: [B]CONFIGURE TV SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Tune new channels · Configure the electronic guide · Record your favourite programs
zh: [B]设置电视功能[/B][CR][CR]搜索频道·设置电子指南·录制喜爱的电视节目

[ctx: #31017]
en: Live TV
zh: 直播电视

[ctx: #31018]
en: Big covers
zh: 大封面

[ctx: #31019]
en: Channel4 News
zh: Channel4新闻

[ctx: #31020]
en: Extras
zh: 其他

[ctx: #31021]
en: Search Kodi for
zh: Kodi搜索

[ctx: #31022]
en: Music - Files
zh: 音乐 - 文件

[ctx: #31023]
en: Reset Fallback
zh: 重置备选

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh: 页

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh: 项

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc. Options
zh: 其他选项

[ctx: #31027]
en: Reset item
zh: 重置项目

[ctx: #31028]
en: Showcase
zh: 陈列

[ctx: #31029]
en: Showcase2
zh: 陈列2

[ctx: #31030]
en: Change info labels
zh: 更改信息标签

[ctx: #31032]
en: Nothing
zh: 无

[ctx: #31033]
en: Play item on startup
zh: 启动时播放项目

[ctx: #31034]
en: Move tooltip to top bar
zh: 移动工具提示到顶部栏

[ctx: #31035]
en: Conditional weather
zh: 天气情况

[ctx: #31036]
en: Breadcrumbs classic
zh: 经典 Breadcrumbs

[ctx: #31037]
en: Default breadcrumbs
zh: 默认 Breadcrumbs

[ctx: #31038]
en: Classic top panels
zh: 经典置顶面板

[ctx: #31039]
en: CD-Wall
zh: 封面墙

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now Playing
zh: 正在播放

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
zh: 已暂停

[ctx: #31044]
en: Artist Slideshow
zh: 艺人幻灯片

[ctx: #31045]
en: Entries
zh: 进入

[ctx: #31047]
en: Extra-Fanart
zh: 扩展同人画

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualization presets
zh: 可视化效果设置

[ctx: #31053]
en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

[ctx: #31054]
en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh: 打开播放列表

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh: 关闭播放列表

[ctx: #31058]
en: Banner
zh: 横幅

[ctx: #31060]
en: Poster
zh: 海报

[ctx: #31061]
en: Text
zh: 文本

[ctx: #31063]
en: Choose style
zh: 选择样式

[ctx: #31064]
en: Press SELECT for alternative layout
zh: 按选择键切换布局

[ctx: #31065]
en: Info
zh: 信息

[ctx: #31066]
en: Back
zh: 返回

[ctx: #31068]
en: Random albums
zh: 随机专辑

[ctx: #31069]
en: Icon panel
zh: 图标面板

[ctx: #31070]
en: Random add-ons
zh: 随机扩展功能

[ctx: #31071]
en: Default weather
zh: 默认天气

[ctx: #31072]
en: System info
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: #31073]
en: Actor information
zh: 演员信息

[ctx: #31074]
en: Filmography
zh: 电影作品

[ctx: #31075]
en: Press SELECT to switch between now/next EPG
zh: 按选择键切换当前/下一电子节目单

[ctx: #31080]
en: Director information
zh: 导演信息

[ctx: #31081]
en: Latest MusicVids
zh: 最新原声音乐

[ctx: #31082]
en: Extended
zh: 扩展

[ctx: #31083]
en: Labels
zh: 标签

[ctx: #31084]
en: Panels
zh: 面板

[ctx: #31085]
en: Light
zh: 发光

[ctx: #31087]
en: Randomize All
zh: 全部随机

[ctx: #31088]
en: Use color for all areas
zh: 全局颜色

[ctx: #31089]
en: Both
zh: 两者都

[ctx: #31090]
en: Adjust Transparency
zh: 透明度

[ctx: #31091]
en: Random MusicVids
zh: 随机原声音乐

[ctx: #31092]
en: Artist fanart (Extrafanart, fanart.jpg, default fanart)
zh: 艺人同人画（扩展同人画、fanart.jpg、默认同人画）

[ctx: #31093]
en: Actors born today
zh: 今日出生的演员

[ctx: #31094]
en: Widget fanart
zh: 同人画部件

[ctx: #31095]
en: Rating
zh: 评分

[ctx: #31096]
en: Search on YouTube
zh: YouTube搜索

[ctx: #31097]
en: Classic OSD style
zh: 经典OSD样式

[ctx: #31098]
en: Background path
zh: 背景目录

[ctx: #31099]
en: Top bar style
zh: 顶部栏风格

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh: 背景

[ctx: #31103]
en: Available Groups
zh: 可用组

[ctx: #31104]
en: Timer Set
zh: 定时器设置

[ctx: #31105]
en: Channel +
zh: 频道 +

[ctx: #31106]
en: Channel -
zh: 频道 -

[ctx: #31107]
en: Channels
zh: 频道

[ctx: #31108]
en: EPG
zh: 电子节目单

[ctx: #31109]
en: Teletext
zh: 图文电视

[ctx: #31110]
en: Record
zh: 录像

[ctx: #31111]
en: Recording
zh: 正在录制

[ctx: #31112]
en: Coloured
zh: 彩色

[ctx: #31113]
en: Single Image
zh: 单一图片

[ctx: #31114]
en: Multi Image
zh: 多个图片

[ctx: #31115]
en: Customizer
zh: 自定义

[ctx: #31116]
en: Show
zh: 显示

[ctx: #31117]
en: CNN International
zh: CNN国际

[ctx: #31118]
en: Radio 105
zh: 105电台

[ctx: #31119]
en: Radio Montecarlo
zh: 蒙特卡洛电台

[ctx: #31120]
en: Tom & Jerry
zh: 猫和老鼠

[ctx: #31121]
en: Virgin Music
zh: 维京唱片

[ctx: #31127]
en: Lyrics add-on
zh: 歌词插件

[ctx: #31128]
en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

[ctx: #31129]
en: Video Stream
zh: 视频流

[ctx: #31130]
en: Subtitle add-on
zh: 字幕插件

[ctx: #31143]
en: Animated fanart in music visualization
zh: 音乐可视化效果中显示动态同人画

[ctx: #31148]
en: Show timepanel
zh: 显示时间

[ctx: #31149]
en: This will shutdown Kodi! [CR]Are you sure?
zh: 即将关闭Kodi! [CR]确定?

[ctx: #31150]
en: Landscape
zh: 横向

[ctx: #31153]
en: Low List
zh: 低列表

[ctx: #31156]
en: Directed by
zh: 导演

[ctx: #31157]
en: Written by
zh: 编剧

[ctx: #31162]
en: Trailers
zh: 预告片

[ctx: #31163]
en: Featured
zh: 精选

[ctx: #31164]
en: Sort
zh: 排序

[ctx: #31165]
en: Slim list
zh: 简单列表

[ctx: #31166]
en: Infopanel
zh: 信息面板

[ctx: #31167]
en: Playlists for Widget 2
zh: 播放列表部件2

[ctx: #31168]
en: No CoverFlow
zh: 无封面流

[ctx: #31169]
en: Thin panel
zh: 薄面板

[ctx: #31170]
en: Lower list
zh: 低列表

[ctx: #31171]
en: Viewtype settings
zh: 视图类型设定

[ctx: #31172]
en: Extra info
zh: 扩展信息

[ctx: #31173]
en: Update add-on repos
zh: 更新扩展功能库

[ctx: #31174]
en: Update local add-ons
zh: 更新本地扩展功能

[ctx: #31175]
en: Big list
zh: 大列表

[ctx: #31176]
en: General options
zh: 常规选项

[ctx: #31177]
en: Random color mode
zh: 随机颜色

[ctx: #31178]
en: Choose main color
zh: 设置主色调

[ctx: #31179]
en: Disable media menu and hide options in video info
zh: 禁用媒体菜单和视频信息选项

[ctx: #31180]
en: Hide options in media menu
zh: 隐藏媒体菜单选项

[ctx: #31181]
en: Activate 'Glow Mode'
zh: 激活“Glow模式”

[ctx: #31182]
en: Colored
zh: 已选色彩

[ctx: #31183]
en: Weather Wunderground
zh: Wunderground天气

[ctx: #31184]
en: Unwatched icon
zh: 未观看图标

[ctx: #31185]
en: Viewtype
zh: 视图类型

[ctx: #31186]
en: Kiosk mode
zh: 自助终端模式

[ctx: #31188]
en: Show Status
zh: 显示状态

[ctx: #31189]
en: Previous Episode
zh: 上一集

[ctx: #31190]
en: Next Episode
zh: 下一集

[ctx: #31191]
en: Use as icon
zh: 启用图标

[ctx: #31192]
en: Choose font color
zh: 选择字体颜色

[ctx: #31194]
en: Delayed
zh: 延时

[ctx: #31195]
en: No background panel
zh: 无背景板

[ctx: #31196]
en: Small Shift view
zh: 小上档视图

[ctx: #31198]
en: Extrathumbs
zh: 扩展缩略图

[ctx: #31199]
en: News
zh: 新闻

[ctx: #31200]
en: Kodi Cinema
zh: Kodi电影

[ctx: #31201]
en: XBMC Trailer
zh: Kodi预告片

[ctx: #31202]
en: DailyMotion
zh: 每日运动

[ctx: #31203]
en: YouTube User Uploads
zh: YouTube用户上载

[ctx: #31204]
en: YouTube User Favorites
zh: YouTube用户最爱

[ctx: #31205]
en: Youtube Most Viewed
zh: YouTube最多观看

[ctx: #31206]
en: Youtube Most Popular
zh: YouTube最热门

[ctx: #31220]
en: Random episodes
zh: 随机剧集

[ctx: #31221]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: #31222]
en: Random movies
zh: 随机电影

[ctx: #31223]
en: Visibility
zh: 能见度

[ctx: #31226]
en: Moon phase
zh: 月相

[ctx: #31227]
en: Vinyl Record
zh: 黑胶唱片

[ctx: #31228]
en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

[ctx: #31229]
en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

[ctx: #31230]
en: Viewtypes
zh: 视图类型

[ctx: #31231]
en: Navigation
zh: 导航

[ctx: #31233]
en: Panel
zh: 面板

[ctx: #31234]
en: Wall
zh: 封面墙

[ctx: #31235]
en: Shift
zh: 上档

[ctx: #31236]
en: BannerPlex
zh: 横幅方式

[ctx: #31237]
en: Average Day (Low)
zh: 平均每天（低）

[ctx: #31238]
en: Average Day (High)
zh: 平均每天（高）

[ctx: #31239]
en: Pressure
zh: 气压

[ctx: #31240]
en: 'New' flag
zh: “新”标志

[ctx: #31241]
en: 'Watched' flag
zh: “已观看”标志

[ctx: #31242]
en: Show Flags
zh: 显示标志

[ctx: #31243]
en: Schedule
zh: 时间表

[ctx: #31244]
en: Enable cdART in 'Now Playing' widget
zh: 正在播放部件中显示cdART

[ctx: #31248]
en: BD/DVD Cases
zh: BD/DVD盒

[ctx: #31255]
en: Blu-ray Disc
zh: 蓝光盘

[ctx: #31256]
en: Include already watched Items?
zh: 包含已观看项目吗？

[ctx: #31265]
en: Smaller pop-up dialogs
zh: 更小的弹出框

[ctx: #31269]
en: Enable background effect [I](Can increase CPU usage!)   [/I]
zh: 启用背景特效[I]（会增加CPU占用率！）[/I]

[ctx: #31271]
en: Posters
zh: 海报

[ctx: #31272]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: #31279]
en: Play trailers in fullscreen
zh: 全屏播放预告片

[ctx: #31281]
en: Show video info when player is paused
zh: 播放暂停时显示视频

[ctx: #31282]
en: Clear Cases
zh: 清除盒

[ctx: #31283]
en: InfoWall
zh: 信息墙

[ctx: #31284]
en: Cinema
zh: 电影

[ctx: #31285]
en: Episode No.
zh: 集序号

[ctx: #31287]
en: 4 Thumbs
zh: 4缩略图

[ctx: #31290]
en: TV Guide
zh: 电视指南

[ctx: #31291]
en: BigFan
zh: 大幅

[ctx: #31293]
en: Keep
zh: 保持

[ctx: #31295]
en: Widget
zh: 部件

[ctx: #31298]
en: Set area color
zh: 选区色彩

[ctx: #31299]
en: Data provider
zh: 数据来源

[ctx: #31307]
en: Hide fanart
zh: 隐藏同人画

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used:
zh: 已用内存

[ctx: #31316]
en: Get artwork
zh: 获取艺术图片

[ctx: #31321]
en: Karaoke song selector
zh: 卡拉OK歌曲选择器

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh: 播出

[ctx: #31323]
en: Latest movies
zh: 最新电影

[ctx: #31324]
en: Latest episodes
zh: 最新剧集

[ctx: #31325]
en: Playlist options
zh: 播放列表选项

[ctx: #31326]
en: Most played albums
zh: 最常播放的专辑

[ctx: #31327]
en: Most played ROMs
zh: 常用ROM

[ctx: #31329]
en: In-progress TV Shows
zh: 正播出剧集

[ctx: #31330]
en: Random music
zh: 随机音乐

[ctx: #31331]
en: Latest Music
zh: 最新音乐

[ctx: #31332]
en: Play Video
zh: 播放视频

[ctx: #31333]
en: Recent
zh: 最近

[ctx: #31334]
en: Latest
zh: 最新

[ctx: #31335]
en: In-progress movies
zh: 正观看的电影

[ctx: #31336]
en: Today´s Actors
zh: 今日明星

[ctx: #31351]
en: Pause
zh: 暂停

[ctx: #31352]
en: Stop
zh: 停止

[ctx: #31353]
en: Fast Forward
zh: 快进

[ctx: #31354]
en: Rewind
zh: 后退

[ctx: #31355]
en: Movie menu
zh: 电影菜单

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download Subtitles
zh: 下载字幕

[ctx: #31357]
en: Mixed info
zh: 混合信息

[ctx: #31358]
en: System info
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: #31359]
en: Latest albums
zh: 最新专辑

[ctx: #31360]
en: Upcoming
zh: 即将上映

[ctx: #31362]
en: Rounded covers
zh: 圆角处理

[ctx: #31364]
en: Platform
zh: 平面

[ctx: #31365]
en: Get tune
zh: 协调

[ctx: #31372]
en: Show Info
zh: 显示信息

[ctx: #31374]
en: Current
zh: 当前

[ctx: #31375]
en: Animated
zh: 动态

[ctx: #31378]
en: Set path to music library (needed for extrafanart, clearLOGO)
zh: 设定音乐库路径（扩展同人画、clearLOGO功能必须）

[ctx: #31380]
en: Stripshow
zh: 带状秀

[ctx: #31381]
en: InfoPanel
zh: 信息面板

[ctx: #31383]
en: Backdrop
zh: 背景

[ctx: #31387]
en: Darken
zh: 暗化

[ctx: #31388]
en: Floor label
zh: 底部标签:

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh: 默认皮肤

[ctx: #31396]
en: BannerList
zh: 横幅列表

[ctx: #31397]
en: Ended
zh: 终止

[ctx: #31400]
en: [B]CONFIGURE APPEARANCE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Change the skin · Set language and region · Change file listing options[CR]Set up a screensaver · Activate different themes and fontsets for the current skin
zh: [B]设置用户界面[/B][CR][CR]选择皮肤·设置语言和区域·改变文件列表选项[CR]设定屏幕保护效果

[ctx: #31401]
en: [B]CONFIGURE VIDEO SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your video library · Set video playback options · Change video listing options[CR]Set subtitle fonts
zh: [B]设置视频功能[/B][CR][CR]管理视频资料库·设置视频播放选项·改变视频列表选项[CR]设置字幕字体

[ctx: #31402]
en: [B]CONFIGURE MUSIC SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your music library · Set music playback options · Change music listing options[CR]Setup song submission · Set karaoke options
zh: [B]设置音乐功能[/B][CR][CR]管理音乐资料库·设置音乐播放选项·改变音乐列表选项[CR]设置歌曲提交·设置卡啦OK选项

[ctx: #31403]
en: [B]CONFIGURE PICTURE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Set picture listing options · Configure slideshows
zh: [B]设置图片功能[/B][CR][CR]设置图片列示选项·设置幻灯片功能

[ctx: #31404]
en: [B]CONFIGURE WEATHER SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Choose a weather add-on · Set three cities to collect weather information
zh: [B]设置天气预报[/B][CR][CR]选择天气插件·设定获取天气信息的三个城市

[ctx: #31405]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SERVICE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup control of Kodi via UPnP and HTTP · Configure file sharing[CR]Enable Zeroconf · Configure AirPlay
zh: [B]设置网络配置[/B][CR][CR]设置通过UPnP和HTTP控制Kodi·配置文件共享[CR]启用Zeroconf - 设置AirPlay

[ctx: #31406]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup and calibrate displays · Configure audio output · Setup remote controls[CR]Set power saving options · Enable debugging · Setup master lock
zh: [B]设置系统配置[/B][CR][CR]设置和校准显示器·配置音频输出·设置遥控器[CR]设置省电选项·开启调试功能·设置锁定功能

[ctx: #31407]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SKIN SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup the Aeon Nox skin · Customize the home menu · Adjust the skin colors[CR]Change skin backgrounds
zh: [B]设置皮肤选项[/B][CR][CR]设置Aeon Nox皮肤·增加和删除主菜单项目[CR]更改皮肤背景

[ctx: #31408]
en: [B]CONFIGURE ADD-ONS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your installed Add-ons · Browse for and install Add-ons from kodi.tv[CR]Modify Add-on settings
zh: [B]设置扩展功能[/B][CR][CR]管理已安装的扩展功能·浏览并安装kodi.tv的扩展功能[CR]更改扩展功能设置

[ctx: #31409]
en: [B]MONITOR YOUR SYSTEM[/B][CR][CR]Check out your hardware · Monitor CPU usage[CR]Check Kodi revision number
zh: [B]监测你的系统[/B][CR][CR]检查你的硬件·监测CPU使用情况[CR]检查Kodi版本号

[ctx: #31411]
en: MANAGER
zh: 管理

[ctx: #31413]
en: MONITOR
zh: 监控

[ctx: #31426]
en: Full
zh: 全部

[ctx: #31427]
en: Outline
zh: 简介

[ctx: #31428]
en: SHUTDOWN IN
zh: 关机计时

[ctx: #31429]
en: On
zh: 开

[ctx: #31452]
en: Not rated
zh: 未评分

[ctx: #31453]
en: Airtime
zh: 首播时间

[ctx: #31454]
en: Banners
zh: 横幅

[ctx: #31455]
en: MovieWall: Path to movie cover folder
zh: 电影墙：电影封面目录

[ctx: #31456]
en: CD-Wall: Path to CD cover folder
zh: 唱片墙：唱片封面目录

[ctx: #31458]
en: Push UP or DOWN to change rating
zh: 按上或下键变动评分

[ctx: #31459]
en: Structure of music library
zh: 音乐资料库结构

[ctx: #31464]
en: Recommended episodes
zh: 推荐剧集

[ctx: #31467]
en: Get extrafanart
zh: 获取扩展同人画

[ctx: #31468]
en: Get extrathumbs
zh: 获取扩展缩略图

[ctx: #31477]
en: TriPanel
zh: 三面板

[ctx: #31478]
en: Setup
zh: 设置

[ctx: #31479]
en: Widgets
zh: 部件

[ctx: #31482]
en: Cases
zh: 盒

[ctx: #31483]
en: Show icon label
zh: 显示图标标签

[ctx: #31484]
en: Play trailer
zh: 播放预告片

[ctx: #31500]
en: Pictures
zh: 图片

[ctx: #31501]
en: Music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #31502]
en: Movies
zh: 电影

[ctx: #31503]
en: TV Shows
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #31504]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: #31505]
en: Programs
zh: 程序

[ctx: #31506]
en: System
zh: 系统设置

[ctx: #31507]
en: Add-Ons
zh: 扩展功能

[ctx: #31508]
en: Shutdown
zh: 关机

[ctx: #31509]
en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: #31510]
en: Weather
zh: 天气

[ctx: #31511]
en: Play Disc
zh: 播放光盘

[ctx: #31600]
en: Main menu item customizer (backgrounds,widgets)
zh: 主菜单项目设定（背景、部件）

[ctx: #31601]
en: CDWall
zh: 唱片墙

[ctx: #31602]
en: Choose main menu style
zh: 主菜单样式选择

[ctx: #31610]
en: Set area color for Home window
zh: 主界面颜色

[ctx: #31611]
en: Fullscreen video
zh: 全屏视频

[ctx: #31612]
en: MovieWall
zh: 电影墙

[ctx: #31613]
en: Enable custom startup focus position of main menu
zh: 启用自定义主菜单启动焦点

[ctx: #31614]
en: CDArt Manager
zh: CDArt管理

[ctx: #31615]
en: Audio visualization
zh: 音频可视化

[ctx: #31616]
en: Low
zh: 低

[ctx: #31617]
en: High
zh: 高

[ctx: #31619]
en: Fullscreen video options
zh: 全屏视频选项

[ctx: #31620]
en: Add to icon panel
zh: 增加到图标面板

[ctx: #31621]
en: Use Alaska paused label for video OSD
zh: 视频OSD使用Alaska暂停标签

[ctx: #31622]
en: Label
zh: 标签

[ctx: #31623]
en: Slot
zh: 槽位

[ctx: #31627]
en: Hide OSD player controls
zh: 隐藏OSD播放控制

[ctx: #31628]
en: Current position
zh: 当前位置

[ctx: #31629]
en: Channels
zh: 频道

[ctx: #31630]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: #31631]
en: Show logo instead of title
zh: 显示Logo而不是标题

[ctx: #31632]
en: Enable Extended Info widget
zh: 启用扩展信息部件

[ctx: #31633]
en: QuickNav
zh: 快速导航

[ctx: #31634]
en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

[ctx: #31635]
en: Similar Artists
zh: 相似艺人

[ctx: #31636]
en: Rotating
zh: 滚动

[ctx: #31637]
en: Video OSD Settings
zh: 视频OSD设置

[ctx: #31638]
en: Show 'Next Aired' info
zh: 显示“下一播出”信息

[ctx: #31639]
en: Hide video thumb on info screen
zh: 隐藏信息屏视频缩略图

[ctx: #31640]
en: Show remaining time instead of duration.
zh: 显示剩余时间而非总时长

[ctx: #31641]
en: Paths
zh: 路径

[ctx: #31643]
en: Customize Home window furniture
zh: 自定义主界面部件

[ctx: #31644]
en: Icon Panel Manager
zh: 图标面板管理

[ctx: #31645]
en: Background Setup
zh: 背景设置

[ctx: #31646]
en: Do you want to download all available [CR]artwork without user interaction?
zh: 不通过交互选择而下载所有[CR]可用的艺术图片吗？

[ctx: #31673]
en: Most Played ROMs
zh: 热门游戏ROM

[ctx: #31674]
en: Switch panel layout
zh: 切换面板布局

[ctx: #31675]
en: Customize top bar
zh: 定制顶部栏

[ctx: #31676]
en: Top bar
zh: 顶部栏

[ctx: #31677]
en: Left side
zh: 左侧

[ctx: #31678]
en: Set path to folder for conditional weather fanart
zh: 设置天气相关同人画保存目录

[ctx: #31679]
en: Change label
zh: 更改标签

[ctx: #31680]
en: Choose background
zh: 选择背景

[ctx: #31681]
en: Choose widget
zh: 选择部件

[ctx: #31682]
en: Customizers
zh: 定制

[ctx: #31683]
en: Library stats
zh: 资料库状态

[ctx: #31684]
en: Glass
zh: 玻璃

[ctx: #31685]
en: Classic
zh: 经典

[ctx: #31687]
en: Furniture settings
zh: 部件设置

[ctx: #31688]
en: Disable timepanel
zh: 禁用时间信息

[ctx: #31689]
en: Disable library stats
zh: 禁用资料库状态

[ctx: #31690]
en: Disable rss panel
zh: 禁用rss信息

[ctx: #31691]
en: Toggle position
zh: 切换位置

[ctx: #31692]
en: Shorter time and library stats panel
zh: 短时间和资料库状态显示

[ctx: #31694]
en: Fixed list
zh: 混合列表

[ctx: #31695]
en: Submenu
zh: 子菜单

[ctx: #31696]
en: Alternative layout
zh: 替换布局

[ctx: #31697]
en: Choose cover type
zh: 选择封面类型

[ctx: #31698]
en: Show list of actors/artists birthdays
zh: 显示演员/艺人生日

[ctx: #31699]
en: Smaller main menu
zh: 更小主菜单

[ctx: #31700]
en: Set custom background image
zh: 设置自定义背景图片

[ctx: #31701]
en: Supplied backgrounds
zh: 提供的背景

[ctx: #31702]
en: Cover settings
zh: 封面设置

[ctx: #31703]
en: Set InfoLine
zh: 设置信息行

[ctx: #31704]
en: Set Submenu
zh: 设置子菜单

[ctx: #31706]
en: First run help....
zh: 首次运行帮助....

[ctx: #31707]
en: This tab signifies that there is a menu off to the side of this window that contains extra options for this section.  To access the menu, navigate to the arrow direction with your remote control or keyboard or place your mouse pointer over the tab. [CR][CR]Click "Ok" to close this dialog. It will not appear again.
zh: 此选项卡表示有一个提供本功能模块特殊设置选项的菜单隐藏在窗口侧边。你可以通过按遥控器或键盘方向键、或将鼠标指针移动到选项卡范围来开启此菜单。[CR][CR]点“确定”关闭此对话框，本提示不会再次出现。

[ctx: #31708]
en: Background Customizer
zh: 背景定制

[ctx: #31709]
en: Set Delay
zh: 设置延时

[ctx: #31710]
en: Show ExtraFanart
zh: 显示扩展同人画

[ctx: #31711]
en: Activate Info Panel
zh: 激活信息面板

[ctx: #31712]
en: Recommended MusicVids
zh: 推荐电影原声音乐

[ctx: #31714]
en: Video Library Node
zh: 视频资料库节点

[ctx: #31715]
en: Smart Playlist Manager
zh: 智能播放列表管理

[ctx: #31716]
en: Default Sets
zh: 默认设置

[ctx: #31717]
en: Optional Custom Sets
zh: 可选自定义设置

[ctx: #31718]
en: Custom set
zh: 自定义设置

[ctx: #31719]
en: No Default Items
zh: 无默认项

[ctx: #31720]
en: Default Movie Items
zh: 默认电影项

[ctx: #31721]
en: Default TV Show Items
zh: 默认剧集项

[ctx: #31722]
en: Default Music Items
zh: 默认音乐项

[ctx: #31723]
en: Default Settings Items
zh: 默认设置项

[ctx: #31724]
en: Default Shutdown Items
zh: 默认关机项

[ctx: #31725]
en: Default PVR Items
zh: 默认PVR项

[ctx: #31726]
en: Default Video Items
zh: 默认视频项

[ctx: #31727]
en: Remaining Cities
zh: 其余城市

[ctx: #31728]
en: Show Cities
zh: 显示城市

[ctx: #31729]
en: Move NowPlaying widget to bottom
zh: 将当前播放部件移到底部

[ctx: #31730]
en: Script features
zh: 脚本功能

[ctx: #31731]
en: Skin Settings
zh: 皮肤选项

[ctx: #31732]
en: Edit Main Menu
zh: 编辑主菜单

[ctx: #31733]
en: Choose song
zh: 选择歌曲

[ctx: #31734]
en: Use QuickList instead of default shutdown menu
zh: 用快速列表代替默认关机菜单

[ctx: #31735]
en: [B]CREDITS TO:[/B]
zh: [B]致谢：[/B]

[ctx: #31736]
en: [B]N.O.W.A.L.L.[/B] for creating Artwork
zh: [B]N.O.W.A.L.L.[/B] 制作艺术图片

[ctx: #31737]
en: [B]Fional88[/B] for creating the tutorial videos
zh: [B]Fional88[/B] 制作演示视频

[ctx: #31738]
en: [B]www.webdesignerdepot.com[/B] for permission to include the iconpack "Reflection"
zh: [B]www.webdesignerdepot.com[/B] 授权使用“Reflection”图标组

[ctx: #31739]
en: [B]DJH_ [/B]for creating Aeon, [B]Jezz_X [/B]for creating Confluence, [B]black[/B] for creating Xperience1080
zh: [B]DJH_ [/B]设计Aeon, [B]Jezz_X [/B]设计Confluence, [B]black[/B] 设计Xperience1080

[ctx: #31740]
en: Translators: [B]CutSickAss[/B], [B]epoke[/B], [B]frodo19[/B], [B]mindweaver[/B], [B]Passer[/B], [B]PatOso[/B], [B]peppe_sr[/B], [B]Rififi77[/B][CR][B]Roman_V_M[/B], [B]lijack[/B]
zh: 翻译人员：[B]CutSickAss[/B], [B]epoke[/B], [B]frodo19[/B], [B]mindweaver[/B], [B]Passer[/B], [B]PatOso[/B], [B]peppe_sr[/B], [B]Rififi77[/B][CR][B]Roman_V_M[/B], [B]lijack[/B]

[ctx: #31741]
en: [CR]Also to: [B]Martijn[/B], [B]Deano316[/B], [B]defluo[/B], [B]fmronan[/B], [B]thrak76[/B], [B]xhaggi[/B] and [CR]all other people who contributed to this project
zh: [CR]还要感谢：[B]Martijn[/B], [B]Deano316[/B], [B]defluo[/B], [B]fmronan[/B], [B]thrak76[/B], [B]xhaggi[/B] 和 [CR]所有对本项目提供帮助的朋友

[ctx: #31800]
en: Fade background in visualisation
zh: 可视化效果中隐藏背景

[ctx: #31801]
en: Always show Album Info
zh: 总是显示专辑信息

[ctx: #31802]
en: Music BG
zh: 背景音乐

[ctx: #31803]
en: Always randomize Random Widget Items
zh: 随机任意小部件

[ctx: #31804]
en: Panel
zh: 面板

[ctx: #31807]
en: Choose Icon
zh: 选择图标

[ctx: #31808]
en: Exchange Position
zh: 选择位置

[ctx: #31809]
en: Music Visualisation Settings
zh: 音乐可视化设置

[ctx: #31810]
en: Show ClearArt instead of Logo
zh: 显示 ClearArt 替代 Logo

[ctx: #31811]
en: Use Alt Floor
zh: 使用ALT层

[ctx: #31812]
en: Show CDArt
zh: 显示CDArt

[ctx: #31813]
en: Main Menu Layout
zh: 主菜单层

[ctx: #31814]
en: Always show Submenu
zh: 总是显示子菜单

[ctx: #31815]
en: Latest Pics
zh: 最新图片

[ctx: #31816]
en: Random Pics
zh: 随机图片

[ctx: #31817]
en: Random Artists
zh: 随机艺术家

[ctx: #31818]
en: Near Concerts
zh: 最近音乐会

[ctx: #31819]
en: Next Aired
zh: 即将播映

[ctx: #31820]
en: Daily Babes
zh: 每日一看

[ctx: #31823]
en: World Map + Icons
zh: 世界地图 + 图标

[ctx: #31824]
en: Live DVD cases
zh: 直播 DVD 封套

[ctx: #31825]
en: Live CD cases
zh: 直播 CD 封套

[ctx: #31826]
en: Live Pictures
zh: 直播图片

[ctx: #31828]
en: Area Shortcut
zh: 快捷区域

[ctx: #31829]
en: Pre-Defined Function
zh: 预设功能

[ctx: #31830]
en: QuickList
zh: 快速列表

[ctx: #31831]
en: Play DVD
zh: 播放DVD

[ctx: #31832]
en: Mute
zh: 静音

[ctx: #31833]
en: Update VideoDB
zh: 更新视频资料库

[ctx: #31834]
en: Update MusicDB
zh: 更新音乐资料库

[ctx: #31835]
en: Update Addons
zh: 更新插件

[ctx: #31836]
en: Eject Tray
zh: 弹出盘片

[ctx: #31837]
en: Music Party Mode
zh: 音乐晚会模式

[ctx: #31838]
en: Video Party Mode
zh: 视频晚会模式

[ctx: #31839]
en: Restart Kodi
zh: 重启Kodi

[ctx: #31840]
en: Random Movie (Genre)
zh: 随机电影（类型）

[ctx: #31841]
en: Random Movie
zh: 随机电影

[ctx: #31842]
en: Movies (Cinema Exp.)
zh: 电影 (Cinema Exp.)

[ctx: #31843]
en: Clean MusicDB
zh: 清除音乐资料库

[ctx: #31844]
en: Clean VideoDB
zh: 清除视频资料库

[ctx: #31845]
en: Movie Sets
zh: 电影设置

[ctx: #31846]
en: Around the world
zh: 全局

[ctx: #31847]
en: Video Files
zh: 视频文件夹

[ctx: #31848]
en: Movie Genres
zh: 电影类型

[ctx: #31850]
en: Home Customizer
zh: 主界面定制

[ctx: #31851]
en: Player Controls
zh: 播放控制

[ctx: #31852]
en: Music Library
zh: 音乐资料库

[ctx: #31853]
en: Music Files
zh: 音乐文件

[ctx: #31854]
en: PVR Area
zh: PVR区

[ctx: #31855]
en: Featured Area
zh: 功能区

[ctx: #31856]
en: NowPlaying
zh: 正在播放

[ctx: #31857]
en: Temperature
zh: 温度

[ctx: #31860]
en: QuickConfig
zh: 快速配置

[ctx: #31861]
en: Labels (Bigger Gaps)
zh: 标签（大间距）

[ctx: #31862]
en: Single Logo
zh: 单个 Logo

[ctx: #31863]
en: Two Columns
zh: 两栏

[ctx: #31864]
en: Show Widgets
zh: 显示小部件

[ctx: #31865]
en: WakeOnLAN
zh: 网络唤醒

[ctx: #31866]
en: Video Folder
zh: 视频文件夹

[ctx: #31867]
en: Music Folder
zh: 音乐文件夹

[ctx: #31868]
en: Enter MAC Address
zh: 输入MAC 地址

[ctx: #31869]
en: Online Video Help
zh: 在线视频帮助

[ctx: #31870]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: #31871]
en: Available at Passion-XBMC repository
zh: 可用热门XBMC扩展功能库

[ctx: #31872]
en: Mixed Movies
zh: 混合电影

[ctx: #31873]
en: Mixed TV
zh: 混合电视

[ctx: #31874]
en: Mixed Music
zh: 混合音乐

[ctx: #31875]
en: No Content for this Area
zh: 该区无内容

[ctx: #31876]
en: Appearance Setup
zh: 外观设置

[ctx: #31877]
en: Home NowPlaying Customizer
zh: 主界面当前播放定制

[ctx: #31878]
en: Click on "Play" buttons To preview settings
zh: 按“播放”键预览设定

[ctx: #31881]
en: Click on buttons to customize them
zh: 按任意键定制

[ctx: #31882]
en: Disable option to hide widgets by pressing "Back"
zh: 按照“退格”键取消选项隐藏小部件

[ctx: #31885]
en: Area-specific Options
zh: 区域相关选项

[ctx: #31886]
en: Search Trailer on Youtube
zh: Youtube中搜索预告片

[ctx: #31888]
en: PRESS ANY KEY
zh: 按任意键

[ctx: #31889]
en: Next Tracks
zh: 下一首

[ctx: #31890]
en: Collections
zh: 系列

[ctx: #31891]
en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

[ctx: #31892]
en: Categories
zh: 分类

[ctx: #31895]
en: No library content for this media type
zh: 无此媒体类型的资料库内容

[ctx: #31896]
en: 10 Day
zh: 10天

[ctx: #31897]
en: Press DOWN for extended info
zh: 按下键显示扩展信息

[ctx: #31898]
en: Visibility
zh: 能见度

[ctx: #31899]
en: Shutdown timer
zh: 自动关机定时器

[ctx: #31900]
en: Add-on missing
zh: 扩展功能丢失

[ctx: #31902]
en: Attention
zh: 注意

[ctx: #31904]
en: ExtraFanArt is not natively supported by Kodi
zh: 附加同人画非Kodi原生支持

[ctx: #31905]
en: Needs script.cinema.experience to be available
zh: 需要script.cinema.experience脚本插件可用

[ctx: #31906]
en: Needs script.randommovie to be available
zh: 需要script.randommovie脚本插件可用

[ctx: #31909]
en: Bar Style
zh: 条形栏风格

[ctx: #31910]
en: This feature requires the ColorPicker add-on
zh: 此功能需要ColorPicker扩展功能

[ctx: #31911]
en: Updating add-on repos
zh: 更新扩展功能库

[ctx: #31912]
en: Updating local add-ons
zh: 更新本地扩展功能

[ctx: #31913]
en: Click on furniture to see available options
zh: 点击部件查看可用选项

[ctx: #31914]
en: Click on menu items to see available options
zh: 点击菜单项查看可用选项

[ctx: #31915]
en: Play some Music to get live Preview of Settings
zh: 实时预览设置时播放音乐

[ctx: #31916]
en: Needs "Additional Artist Info" activated in Artistslideshow Plugin
zh: 需要激活Artistslideshow插件的“Additional Artist Info”选项

[ctx: #31917]
en: Chance Precip
zh: 降雨概率

[ctx: #31929]
en: Moon phase
zh: 月相

[ctx: #31940]
en: Pressure
zh: 气压

[ctx: #31945]
en: Video Add-on
zh: 视频扩展功能

[ctx: #31946]
en: Music Add-on
zh: 音乐扩展功能

[ctx: #31947]
en: Picture Add-on
zh: 图片扩展功能

[ctx: #31948]
en: Program Add-on
zh: 程序扩展功能

[ctx: #31949]
en: Video Playlist
zh: 视频播放列表

[ctx: #31950]
en: Music Playlist
zh: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #31951]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: #31953]
en: Favourite
zh: 收藏

[ctx: #31954]
en: Function
zh: 功能

[ctx: #31955]
en: Activate Bottom Menu (Play DVD, toggle widgets)
zh: 激活底部菜单（播放DVD、切换部件）

[ctx: #31956]
en: Choose Type
zh: 选择类型

[ctx: #31957]
en: Choose 2nd widget
zh: 选择第二个小部件

[ctx: #31958]
en: Menu label
zh: 菜单标签

[ctx: #31959]
en: Icon
zh: 图标

[ctx: #31960]
en: Set icon
zh: 设置图标

[ctx: #31961]
en: Set up 'Featured' window appearance
zh: 设置“特性”窗口外观

[ctx: #31962]
en: Set up 'Settings' window appearance
zh: 设置“设置”窗口外观

[ctx: #31963]
en: Fallback settings
zh: 备选设置

[ctx: #31964]
en: Fallback
zh: 备选

[ctx: #31965]
en: Playlist widget
zh: 播放列表小部件
